Crabby Joe’s Wisdom

1.) “‘TRY’, you say?  Sorry I don’t speak that dialect of Punk-Bitch.”

2.) Flatulence is not a talent, nor does it count as playing a musical instrument.

3.) If you can’t get an order for steak and eggs right, your future is bleak, indeed. There’s the steak… and then there’s the eggs.

4.) The sound of your voice makes me want to hit you in the neck with a 2X4.

5.) Stay out of my lane! I reject your “driving by feel” method. You need to visually inspect the lane you enter.

6.) If I wanted a friend, I wouldn’t refer to you as a “retard.”

About B Gourley

Bernie Gourley is a writer living in Bangalore, India. He is currently writing his first novel entitled CHASING DEMONS. He is a martial artist, yogi, and world traveler.
This entry was posted in Humor, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crabby Joe’s Wisdom

  1. LOVE your writing! Especially because “Crabby Joe’s Wisdom” sounds suspiciously like “Crabby Jayne’s Wisdom” too 🙂

    I’ll keep checking your blog but you’ve gotta know that your Six-Words always keep me giggling~ and looking for more!

    Fellow writer keeps me in stitches…
    What more can I say!?

Leave a Reply

